You are here: Our Shops > List of F&E Shops

List of Furniture and Electrical shops

We offer free collection of items within 15 miles from our Furniture and Electrical shops:

Store

Address

Post Code

Telephone

Email

Ashford 2 - 6 High Street, Ashford TN24 8TD

01233 630 091

Ashford@debra.org.uk
Crawley 50/52 The Broadway, Crawley RH10 1HF 01293 277 212 Crawley@debra.org.uk
Gravesend 51/53 High Street, Gravesend DA11 0AY 01474 320 426 Gravesend@debra.org.uk
Greenwich 17/23 Woolwich Road, Greenwich SE10 0RA 0208 858 5194 Greenwich@debra.org.uk
Hemel Hempstead 160 Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead HP1 1BA 01442 905 898 HemelHempstead@debra.org.uk
Maidstone 2/4 Granada House, Lower Stone Street, Maidstone ME15 6JR 01622 297 539 Maidstone@debra.org.uk
Orpington 363/369 Crofton Road, Locksbottom, Orpington BR6 8NR 01689 860 504 Orpington@debra.org.uk
Southampton

12/13 East Street, Southampton

SO14 3HE 02380 222044 Southampton@debra.org.uk

Southsea

51 - 55 Elm Grove, Southsea PO5 1JF 02392 291 574 Southsea@debra.org.uk
Waltham Cross 80/82 High Street, Waltham Cross EN8 7BU 01992 676 258 WalthamCross@debra.org.uk
Watford Unit 4, 49/53 Queens Road, Watford WD17 2QN 01923 804 241 Watford@debra.org.uk
Winton 443 Wimborne Road, Winton, Bournemouth BH9 2AN 01202 516 917 Winton@debra.org.uk

Traditional stores accepting furniture

All shops in Scotland are accepting furniture apart from our Castle Douglas and Montrose stores. A full list of shops can be found here.

Store

Address

Post Code

Phone Number 

Bognor 23 High Street, Bognor PO21 1RS 01243 860647
Bootle Unit 281 The Strand Stanley Road, Bootle L20 3ND 0151 9221772
Bramhall Unit 4, Village Square, Bramhall, Stockport
SK7 1AF
0161 4399 211
Brighton 9-10 York Place, Brighton BN1 4GU 01273 699726 
Calne  Unit 12 Phelps Parade, Calne  SN11 0HA 01249 812306 
Chester Unit 3 Frodsham Square, Frodsham Street, Chester CH1 3JS  01244 401250 
Chineham 

Unit 21/22 Chineham Shopping Centre, Chineham, Basingstoke 

RG24 8BQ  01256 475260
Cove 

8/10 Bridge Road, Cove, Farnborough 

GU14 0HS  01252 545239 
Crowthorne

212 Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire

RG45 6DS  01344 762549 
Davenport 

207 Bramhall Lane, Davenport, Stockport

SK2 6JA  0161 456 7000
Droylsden Unit 33, 25 Queens Walk, Droylsden, Manchester M43 7AD  0161 301 4949 
Eastleigh

23 Market Street, Eastleigh

SO50 9FD  023 8062 0384 
Farnborough 

83 Lynchford Road, Farnborough

GU14 6ET 01252 370536 
Farncombe  5a & 7 Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Surrey GU7 3BA  01483 861549
Fleet

185 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire 

GU51 3BL  01252 810659 
Hatfield 

37 Towncentre, Hatfield, Herts 

AL10 0JT  01707 251 296 
Havant 

23-25 Market Parade, Havant

PO9 1PY  02393 077301 
Haverhill

13 Queen Street, Haverhill, Suffolk

CB9 9DZ  01440 705 550 
Heaviley

134/138 Buxton Road, Heaviley, Stockport

SK2 6PL 0161 4568 283
Merrow 

209 Epsom Road, Merrow, Guildford

GU1 2RB 

01483 456603

Nailsea

Unit 5&6 Kings Court (off High Street), Nailsea

BS48 1AP   01275 854461 
Normanton 

23a High Street, Normanton 

WF6 2AD  01924 223147 
Poole 

95-97 High Street, Poole, Dorset 

BH15 1AN  01202 687 443
Poynton 

3/3a Park Lane, Poynton, Cheshire

SK12 1RD  01625 859150 
Preston  41 Lancaster Way St Johns Shopping Centre, Preston PR1 1FB  01772 886382
Rainham  Unit 12 Rainham Shopping Centre, Rainham, Kent ME8 7HW  01634 786231 
Romiley 

8 The Precinct, Romiley, Stockport

SK6 4EA 0161 406 6011 
Sutton

Unit 17 Times Square, Sutton

SM1 1LF  02086 437256 
Whitton

45 High Street, Whitton

TW2 7LB  0208 8942950 
Widnes 

154/155 Widnes Road, Widnes

WA8 6BA 0151 4243957 
Worksop 

24 Bridge Place, Worksop

S80 1JS 01909 472551 
Worthing  Unit 18,19,20 Guildbourne Centre, Worthing, West Sussex BN11 1LZ  01903 235382