You are here: Shops > List of Furniture and Electrical shops

List of Furniture and Electrical shops

Book a FREE furniture collection

We offer a free collection of items within 15 miles from our stores listed below: 

England stores

Store

Address

Post Code

Telephone

Email

Ashford 2 - 6 High Street, Ashford TN24 8TD

01233 630 091

Ashford@debra.org.uk
Acocks Green 17/18 1160 Warwick Acocks Green, Birmingham B27 6BP

0121 707 3647

acocksgreen@debra.org.uk 
Bognor

23 High Street, Bognor

PO21 1RS

01243 860647

bognor@debra.org.uk 
Bolton 7 - 13 Market Street,Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1HH

01204 576456

bolton@debra.org.uk 
Brighton 9-10 York Place, Brighton BN1 4GU

01273 699726 

brighton@debra.org.uk 
Calne Unit 12 Phelps Parade, Calne  SN11 0HA 01249 812306  calne@debra.org.uk 
Crawley 50/52 The Broadway, Crawley RH10 1HF 01293 277 212 Crawley@debra.org.uk
Crowthorne 212 Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire RG45 6DS  01344 762549  crowthorne@debra.org.uk 
Croydon 388 London Road, Croydon CR0 2SW  0208 684 6313 Croydon@debra.org.uk
Dorking 68 South Street Dorking  RH4 2HD 01306 899623 dorking@debra.org.uk 
Eastleigh 23 Market Street, Eastleigh SO50 9FD  023 8062 0384  eastleigh@debra.org.uk 
Farnborough Farnborough 
83 Lynchford Road, Farnborough
GU14 6ET 01252 370536  farnborough@debra.org.uk 
Farncombe 5a & 7 Farncombe Street, Farncombe, Surrey GU7 3BA  01483 861549 farncombe@debra.org.uk 
Greenwich 17/23 Woolwich Road, Greenwich SE10 0RA 0208 858 5194 Greenwich@debra.org.uk
Heaviley  134/138 Buxton Road, Heaviley, Stockport SK2 6PL 0161 4568 283 stockport@debra.org.uk 
Merrow 209 Epsom Road, Merrow, Guildford GU1 2RB 01483 456603 merrow@debra.org.uk 
Nailsea Unit 5&6 Kings Court (off High Street), Nailsea BS48 1AP   01275 854461  nailsea@debra.org.uk 
Orpington 363/369 Crofton Road, Locksbottom, Orpington BR6 8NR 01689 860 504 Orpington@debra.org.uk
Poole 95-97 High Street, Poole, Dorset  BH15 1AN  01202 687 443 poole@debra.org.uk 
Ringwood 7-11 Market Place, Ringwood BH24 1AN 01425 476117 ringwood@debra.org.uk 
Shirley

162 Stratford Road, Shirley

B90 3BQ 0121 7441486 shirley@debra.org.uk 
Southampton

12/13 East Street, Southampton

SO14 3HE 02380 222044 Southampton@debra.org.uk

Southsea

51 - 55 Elm Grove, Southsea PO5 1JF 02392 291 574 Southsea@debra.org.uk
Watford Unit 4, 49/53 Queens Road, Watford WD17 2QN 01923 804 241 Watford@debra.org.uk
Widnes 154/155 Widnes Road, Widnes WA8 6BA 0151 4243957  widnes@debra.org.uk 
Winton 443 Wimborne Road, Winton, Bournemouth BH9 2AN 01202 516 917 Winton@debra.org.uk
Worthing Unit 18,19,20 Guildbourne Centre, Worthing, West Sussex BN11 1LZ 01903 235382 worthing@debra.org.uk 

 Scotland stores

Store

 

Address

Post Code

Telephone

Email

Ayr  61 High Street KA7 1NB 01292 289588 ayr@debra.org.uk 
Barrhead Unit 4/5 Westbourne Centre G78 1LR 01418804347 barrhead@debra.org.uk 
Clydebank 4 Brittania Way, Clyde Shopping Centre G81 2RZ 0141 952 1593 clydebank@debra.org.uk 
Helensburgh 14-16 West Clyde Street G84 8SQ 01436 671648 helensburgh@debra.org.uk 
Milngavie 37 Douglas Street G62 6PE 0141 2587831 milngavie@debra.org.uk 
Paisley 1 Moss Street PA1 1BG 0141 840 2321 paisley@debra.org.uk 
Cumbernauld  Unit 1e, 39 Teviot Walk G67 1NG 01236 734714 cumbernauld@debra.org.uk 
Glasgow 15-17 Argyle Street G2 8AH 0141 5481083 glasgow@debra.org.uk 
Lanark  113 High Street  ML11 7LN 01555 729684 lanark@debra.org.uk 
Maryhill 1480 Maryhill Road G20 9AD 0141 9452256 maryhill@debra.org.uk 
Stevenston 9 Fullarton Place KA20 3EH 01294 607778 stevenston@debra.org.uk 
Shawlands Unit 1, 10 Shawlands Arcade, Kilmarnock Road (Furniture) G41 3NN 0141 6327526 shawlands@debra.org.uk 
Bathgate  37 George Street  EH48 1PG 01506 340328 bathgate@debra.org.uk 
Bo'ness Unit 1, 24 East Pier Street EH51  9AB 01506 238842 boness@debra.org.uk 
Broughty Ferry 253 Brook Street DD5 2AG 01382 760253 broughtyferry@debra.org.uk 
Dalgety Bay Unit 8 Bay Centre, Regents Way KY11 9YD 01383 695641 dalgetybay@debra.org.uk 
Dundee 79 Murraygate DD1 2HS 01382 204572 dundee@debra.org.uk 
Falkirk 62/66 High Street FK1 1DD 01324 610223 falkirk@debra.org.uk 
Glenrothes 2 Lyon Way KY7 5NW 01592 753034 glenrothes2@debra.org.uk 
Glenrothes  Unit 3, North Street Retail Park  KY7 5NA 01592 329367 glenrothes@debra.org.uk 
Hamilton Unit 7, Newcross Shopping Centre ML3 6AH 01698 767282 hamilton@debra.org.uk 
Kirkintilloch 28/30 Cowgate G66 1HN 0141 7767469 kirkintilloch@debra.org.uk 
Linlithgow Unit B The Regent Centre, 10 Blackness Road EH49 7HU 01506 340314 Linlithgow@debra.org.uk 
Musselburgh 134 North High Street EH21 6AS 0131 665 7606 musselburgh@debra.org.uk 
Stirling Unit 25, The Thistle Centre FK8 2EE 01786 440040  stirling@debra.org.uk 
Stockbridge 15 Deanhaugh Street EH4 1LU 0131 3152170 stockbridge@debra.org.uk 
Whitburn 28 East Main Street EH47 0RB 01501 740000 whitburn@debra.org.uk 

 

A full list of shops can be found here.

Book a FREE furniture collection