You are here: Support for you > Community Support Team > Contact the EB Community Support team
Contact the EB Community Support team

Contact the EB Community Support team

EB support is always close by. Please use the contact details below to get in touch with your local Community Support Manager.

If you do not know who your Community Support Manager is please contact the DEBRA head office on 01344 771961 and we will be happy to help.

Project Lead

Helen Weaver
Community Project Lead
Tuesday – Thursday
Tel: 07880 193118
Email: helen.weaver@debra.org.uk

Community Support Team South

Louise Griffiths
EB Community Support Regional Manager (South)
E:    Louise.Griffiths@debra.org.uk
M:  0774 7474454

Rowena Hamilton
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E:    rowena.hamilton@debra.org.uk
M:  07747 474051

Sabrina Khan
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E:  sabrina.khan@debra.org.uk
M: 07917 230191

Nathalie Austin
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E:  nathalie.austin@debra.org.uk
M: 07717 774553

Community Support Team North

Sondra Butterworth
Regional EB Community Support Manager for Central England, Wales, Scotland and N. Ireland
Tel: 07920 231271
Email: sondra.butterworth@debra.org.uk

Beth Davenport
EB Community Support Area Manager for Scotland and the far North of England
Tel: 0791 7230105
Email: elizabeth.davenport@debra.org.uk

Zainib Hussain
EB Community Support Area Manager for Central England and Wales
Tel: 07920 231270
Email: zainib.hussain@debra.org.uk

Be part of our EB Community

Be part of our EB Community

Membership is free and includes:

  • Advice, support & signposting

  • Use of DEBRA holiday homes

  • Newsletters & information

  • And more

Join now

Gemma's story

Gemma's story

"DEBRA has made a great deal of difference to my life – without them I would’ve felt on my own." Gemma

READ HER STORY