You are here: Support for you > Community Support Team > Contact the EB Community Support team
Contact the EB Community Support team

Contact the EB Community Support team

Member notice: We are working hard to get in touch with members to check you are safe and to offer you support during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. If you haven't heard from us but need support, please call. If you think we may not have your most up to date contact details, please let the team know: membership@debra.org.uk. Stay safe, stay home, save lives.


EB support is always close by. Please use the contact details below to get in touch with your local Community Support Manager.

If you do not know who your Community Support Manager is please contact the DEBRA head office on 01344 771961 and select option 1, we will be happy to help.

Project Lead

Helen Weaver
Community Project Lead
Tuesday – Thursday
Tel: 07880 193118
Email: helen.weaver@debra.org.uk

Community Support Team National Manager 

Sabrina Khan
National Manager - EB Community Support
E: sabrina.khan@debra.org.uk
M: 07917 230191

Community Support Team South

Alawiye Abdalla
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E: Alawiye.Abdalla@debra.org.uk
M:  07884 698212

Rowena Hamilton
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E:   rowena.hamilton@debra.org.uk
M:  07747 474051

Amelia Goddard
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E:  amelia.goddard@debra.org.uk
M: 07920 231271

Nathalie Austin
EB Community Support Area Manager (South)
E:  nathalie.austin@debra.org.uk
M: 07717 774553

Community Support Team North

Zainib Hussain
EB Community Support Area Manager for Central England and Wales
Tel: 07920 231270
Email: zainib.hussain@debra.org.uk

Shamaila Zaidi
EB Community Support Area Manager (North)
E: Shamaila.Zaidi@debra.org.uk
M: 07747 474454

Community Support Team Scotland

Victoria Bruce
Community Support Area Manager Scotland
E: Victoria.Bruce@debra.org.uk
M:  07884 742439

Back to the top

Back to cORONAVIRUS (Covid-19) Support

Back to community support

Be part of our EB Community

Be part of our EB Community

  • Advice, support & signposting
  • Use of DEBRA holiday homes
  • Newsletters & information
  • And more

Join now

Gemma's story

Gemma's story

"DEBRA has made a great deal of difference to my life – without them I would’ve felt on my own." Gemma

READ HER STORY