You are here: Get involved > Fundraise for us > Contact the team
Contact the team

Contact the team

Our Fundraising Team, are always happy to hear from supporters and will be delighted to help you get actively involved in fundraising for DEBRA.

Scotland

Jaye Hamilton – 01698 424210, 07884 382177
jaye.hamilton@debra.org.uk
www.facebook.com/DEBRACommunityFundraisingScotland

UK Fundraising Team 

Jack Schofield
Jack.Schofield@debra.org.uk
01344 771961

Miranda Webber
Miranda.Webber@debra.org.uk
01344 771961

Ailsa Winter
Ailsa.Winter@debra.org.uk
01344 771961

Lucie Robson
Lucie.Robson@debra.org.uk
01344 771961

Jenny Jackson
Jenny.Jackson@debra.org.uk
01344 771961

Hugh Thompson
Hugh.Thompson@debra.org.uk
01344 771961

 

Make a difference

Make a difference

£50.00

Could pay for a Community Support Manager to visit a DEBRA member at home and conduct a full benefits review to assess the financial support that may be available.

Donate Today